Sales Singapore

Chun Gan Lee
Chun Gan Lee

General Manager
Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia

ChunGan.Lee@dentsply.com

Kylie Ho
Kylie Ho

Sales Manager, Singapore

Chin-guan.lee@sirona.com

Verena Schuetter
Verena Schuetter

Junior Marketing Manager Southeast Asia

verena.schuetter@sirona.com

Chin Wei-Choong
Chin Wei-Choong

After Sales Service Manager

wei-choong.chin@sirona.com

Nigel Blaydes
Nigel Blaydes

Product Specialist
Treatment Centres & Instruments

Nigel.blaydes@sirona.com

Azim Ranmal
Azim Ranmal

Senior Sales Manager
CAD/CAM & Imaging

Azim.ranmal@sirona.com

Joey Low
Joey Low

Operation Specialist

Joey.low@sirona.com

Yi-Xiu Quek
Yi-Xiu Quek

Logistics & Admin Executive

P +65 3157 5160
F +65 3157 5167

yi-xiu.quek@sirona.com

Chin Pooi - Wen
Chin Pooi - Wen

Logistics Executive

P + 65 3157 5160
F +65 3157 5167

pooiwen.chin@dentsplysirona.com

Vince  Xie
Vince Xie

Sales Representative Singapore

vince.xie@sirona.com

Eric Lee
Eric Lee

Sales Representative Singapore

eric.lee@sirona.com

Smita Pimple
Smita Pimple

CAD CAM Application Specialist

smita.pimple@sirona.com

Dzul Fadhli
Dzul Fadhli

After Sales Service Engineer

dzul.fadhli@sirona.com

Azhari Sidek
Azhari Sidek

Service Engineer

P +65 3157 5160
F +65 3157 5167

Azhari.Sidek@dentsplysirona.com